Thoughts While Working on Invitations

– I’m breaking tradition by not handwriting most of my addresses.  Horribly breaking tradition.  And I’m mostly okay with it.  Will anyone judge me?

– Oooh!  We’re inviting brothers!  I get to use “The Messrs. Soandso”!

– Addressing my high school friends as Mr. and Miss is strange

– Should I write “Miss Katie”?  Is that formal enough?  Is her real name Kathryn?  Would that be weird?

– Oh shoot, a bunch of our college type friends will soon be moving.  Time to hit up Facebook again!

– We’re sending out invitations.  This is pretty real.  And wonderful!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

